顯示分類+
testimonials_top

客戶感謝信

tr>

testimonials2 感謝梅馬菲獸醫照顧我的愛犬Tong Tong。我們非常信任梅馬菲獸醫,很放心讓他對Tong Tong進行任何檢查及手術。在每次會診中,我們都能感受到梅馬菲獸醫對寵物的愛心以及十分了解寵物的需求。Tong Tong已陪伴我們超過19年,我們非常開心梅馬菲獸醫能成為Tong Tong生命中最重要的朋友之一。

– Phoebe (Tong Tong)

testimonials3 Dear Dr Matthew and Ashley,

非常感謝您們於上個月在”貓貓”生病期間的建議和關心

我們很高興找到寵到家,我看到的理解和關懷是不從其他獸醫診所看到的

感謝你們兩個在我們對”貓貓”的治療失去方向時的所有幫助

多謝!

– Rachel (Mau Mau)

Sai B 對 “Meow Meow”來說, 到獸醫診所一直是件非常痛苦的事。我這15歲的貓,入寵物箱時的掙扎,”截”/乘坐的士的煩惱,在診所與其他動物在一起的漫長等待,和不同陌生人的接觸都令”Meow Meow”感到非常緊張。有時,甚至無法對牠進行檢查,因為牠太害怕及脾氣暴躁。

我們很幸運地,有梅馬菲醫生作為我們的獸醫。當他來到我們的家作上門診症,”Meow Meow” 能夠保持冷靜,就像平時的自己。”Meow Meow”能在治療後於我們自己家裡舒適的環境中休息,這使得無論是貓,還是主人們都感覺好多了。我認為動物能夠感知誰真正關心牠們。感謝您對我的貓專業治療。 寵到家永遠是我們對獸醫護理的第一選擇。

-Cherry (Meow Meow)

testimonials1 梅馬菲獸醫,非常感謝您在我愛子Jai Jai最後一年半的時間裡對他悉心照顧!由於Jai Jai患有腎衰竭,他每日都要到獸醫院注射s/c液。每次您為Jai Jai注射時,您都會凝視著他的眼睛並非常溫柔地向他說話,務求舒緩他的壓力。這就是Jai Jai非常喜歡您的原因!

有好幾次Jai Jai住院時,無論您是否當值,您都會親臨Jai Jai身邊看看他是否安好。當您發現Jai Jai嘔吐時,您會協助調查原因。本人非常感謝您所做的一切額外工作。在整個一年半時間裡,您是真正用心關懷Jai Jai的健康及情況。這令我非常感動。

良好的醫術是對一名獸醫的基本要求,但並非每一位獸醫都能用心對待病寵。您能同時兼顧動物的身體及心理需求。您的確是一名傑出的獸醫!

– Coral (Jai Jai)

Assisi 梅馬菲獸醫是一名極度專業的獸醫。在我認識梅馬菲獸醫之前,我曾經為我的松鼠狗Assisi看過其他四名獸醫。梅馬菲獸醫不僅有專業的知識,而且他對細節的關注、體檢技巧以及診治能力都無與倫比。此外,他對Assisi的細心關懷讓我絕對放心。總言之,我強烈推薦關注寵物健康的寵主預約梅馬菲獸醫。真的非常感謝他。

–  Anney (Assisi)

Sai B Sai Bi 的整個生命是隻每次見獸醫時都非常緊張的小狗。在過去的幾個月裡,他的健康狀況已經惡化。 我知道陪伴我差不多16年的他, 已經走到了盡頭。最後的願望,是Sai Bi 在家中安詳地離開,因為我不希望在他的最後時刻要在獸醫診所裡驚惶地離去。幸運的是,我找到馬菲醫生, 通過幾封電子郵件和電話後,幾個星期前在自己家裡,我可愛的孩子在我的腿上安詳去世。在整個過程中,馬菲醫生一直非常關懷和溫柔,我真的希望所有的寵物主人探索這種在你的家中就能照顧寵物的斬新服務方式。

THANK YOU馬菲醫生!我敢肯定,在不久的將來,一旦我們有另一隻狗在我們的家庭,我們還會再見面的!

testimonials3 我必須感謝梅馬菲獸醫和區姑娘回答我迫切的要求,來上門治療我家連續3天拒絕進食的12歲貓咪。梅馬菲獸醫和區姑娘是真正的專業人士,他們詳細詢問了解關於我貓的病史,在診斷前仔細地檢查了她。我的貓在他們手中很平靜,沒有任何掙扎。對他們的跟進電話和短訊我感到特別高興。約2個月後,當豆豆她頭上的一個腫塊破裂,我沒想到其他,馬上致電區姑娘,他們果然沒有讓我失望。如果有什麼事情發生到豆豆身上,現在我什至不會想到另一些選擇,但肯定會找梅馬菲獸醫和區姑娘,因為他們都己證明是最可靠的,而最重要的是他們對動物真正的關心和愛護。

-Veronica (Dau Dau)

Assisi 我們的貓咪“貓貓”早前有便秘的情況,這讓牠很不舒服,幾天拒絕進食及飲水並開始損害其他器官。由於每次牠離開家幾乎是瘋了,所以把牠帶到外面看獸醫是不可能的。我們透過使用互聯網來尋找迫切的獸醫上門診症寵物服務。

最後我們幸運地找到寵到家,他們的反應非常迅速,簡單地問了貓貓的情況,並指示我們在到訪之前所需要做的。梅馬菲獸醫和區姑娘真的很友善及幫了我們很多,和我們之前見過的其他獸醫有很大的不同。他們提供了非常專業的診斷,在我們家充分考慮到”貓貓”的情緒和恐懼,同時他們詳細向我們解釋發生了什麼事,並提供關於如何治療”貓貓”,及所有可能讓牠感覺更好的解決方案。

從他們的關懷和跟進(他們甚至在清晨和深夜發短信給我們更新”貓貓”的處境和安慰我們的憂慮!真的很感激和意外! ) ,”貓貓”得到了治療和持續監測後很快康復。他們還額外地重新編排”貓貓”的飲食,現在牠比以前更健康,這就是我們非常感謝梅馬菲獸醫和區姑娘的原因!當然,在治療”貓貓”的過程中我們真切地感受到他們對寵物的愛和熱誠,無悔從現在起選擇寵到家為”貓貓”的專用獸醫。真的非常感謝寵到家!

– Bonni & Zach (Mau Mau)

Sai B 寵到家提供一個非常方便同特別嘅服務。佢哋嘅服務可以令主人避免咗要考慮點帶寵物去診先係最唔令各人緊張嘅做法,因為好多時寵物去到唔熟悉嘅環境佢哋都會顯得好緊張。梅馬菲獸醫會因應你方便嘅時間同情況而提供一個特別為你安排嘅服務,而且收費相宜。佢豐富嘅資歷同經驗,以及充足嘅設備,絕對可以應付例行嘅檢查,同埋大多數寵物常有嘅疾病以及進階治療。我絕對會非常推薦住喺香港嘅你搵梅馬菲獸醫護理你哋嘅寵物。梅馬菲獸醫同佢嘅隊伍所提供俾我同我寵物嘅服務簡直係一流! 非常推薦俾各位!

-Peter (Scamper).

Sai B Wechai 患上唇癌, Dr. Matthew Murdoch 及 Ms Ashley Au 到我家給他治療之外, 他們提出專業又合符人道的醫護意見;每次Dr Matthew 及他的團隊到訪, Wechai 都搖尾歡迎他們、這是難以見到竉物及醫療人員建立的關係, 亦看到Wechai 欣賞在安全環境下得到優質的治療。

Dr Matthew 常對我們説:「給Wechai 高質素及愉快的晚年是最重要的」!我們完全同意這般的哲學及態度。在這八九個月治療過程中, Wechai 是快樂、平靜及安穩的 。

Wechai 離開我們時平靜得如睡覺般安祥, 相信他現在彩虹橋玩樂了。現附上我們給Wechai的一首詩, 是我們給他的愛。

Dr Matthew 及 Ms Ashley, 多謝您們的幫助, 特別在Wechai 最艱難的日子!!

在此我們毫不猶疑向我們的好友及所有重視家中寵物健康的朋友推薦「寵。到家」的服務。

-Sarinda and Raymond (Wechai).

Sai B 梅馬菲醫生係一位非常專業的獸醫, 而且佢喺治療流浪動物的收費上亦好公道, 唔係只會視佢所提供的服務只係一門生意, 而係真心想幫助動物.

我有一隻脾氣爆燥的聖斑納, 緃使每次梅馬菲醫生上到嚟佢都不停吠佢, 梅馬菲醫生都只會專注喺點去幫我隻聖斑納康復, 認真專業.

非常多謝梅馬菲醫生的努力同埋對寵物的關愛.

香港有佢呢位咁專業同有愛心的獸醫真好!
-Vickie (Chu Chu).

testimonials3 梅馬菲獸醫,我們非常感謝您的關懷與護理。非常感謝!

– BoBo

Show Categories+
testimonials_top

Testimonials

 

testimonials2 Thanks Dr.Matthew for take care of my Tong Tong. We trust him so much for doing any examinations and operations to Tong Tong. During each consultation, we could see how he loves the pet and considers what the pet needs. We are glad that Dr.Matthew has been one of the important person in the lives of our dog, Tong Tong, for over 19 years being with us.

– Phoebe (Tong Tong)

testimonials3 Dear Dr Matthew and Ashley,

We said our last goodbye to Mau Mau yesterday. Thank you very much for the advice and care in the last month during his sickness. We are very glad that we found Homevet, I see understandings and care which I don’t see from other vet clinics. Appreciate all the help you two gave us when we were lost in direction on how to treat Mau Mau

THANK YOU!

– Rachel (Mau Mau)

Sai B Going to the vet clinic has always been very traumatic for Meow Meow, my 15 year-old cat. The struggle into pet carrier, the hassling taxi ride, the long wait with other animals in the clinic, and the handling of different strangers were all extremely stressful for Meow Meow. At times, it was even impossible to perform examination on him because he was too scared and grumpy.

We are very fortunate to have Dr. Matthew as our vet. When he comes to our home for a housecall, Meow Meow was able to be calm and back to being himself. Meow Meow could rest in the comfortable environment of our own home right after treatments, that makes both the cat and people feel much better. I believe animals can sense who truly cares for them. Thank you for expert treatments of my cat. Homevet will always be our first choice for veterinary care.

-Cherry (Meow Meow)

testimonials1 Dr Matthew, thank you very much for your tender towards my son, Jai Jai, during his final 1.5 year! Due to Jai Jai’s kidney failure illness, he had to receive s/c fluid in the clinic every day. Each time when you were giving him s/c fluid, you looked into his eyes and spoke to him very gently so as to help him relieve the stress. That’s why my boy likes you so much!

Several times when he’s hospitalized, no matter whether you were the principal doctor on that day, you would visit Jai Jai’s cage to check if he’s alright. When you noticed him vomited, you helped to investigate the reason. I appreciate very much that you don’t just do your own business. You really care about the health and the situation of Jai Jai with heart throughout the whole 1.5 year! This is very touching to me.

Good medical knowledge is a basic requirement for a doctor; however, to treat patients really with heart is not every doctor will do. You attend both the physical and psychological needs of animals. Really, a GREAT doctor!

– Coral (Jai Jai)

 Assisi Dr. Matthew Murdoch is a highly professional Vet. Before I found him, I had tried four other vets for my Pomeranian, Assisi.  Apart from the professional knowledge, his attention to details, physical exam skills and diagnostic abilities are unmatched. Moreover his care of Assisi is wonderful which gives me 100% confidence. And last but not least Dr. Matthew has medical ethics which I appreciated the most. All in all, I highly recommend him to anyone in need of their beloved pet’s health.  Truly thank him a lot.

-Anney (Assisi)

Sai B Sai bi was always a nervous little dog when it came to vet visit throughout his life. His health condition has been deteriorated over the past few months and I know his time has come to an end very soon after spending almost 16 years together. The last wish I had for Sai bi is to pass away peacefully at home as I don’t want him to be traumatized at the vet clinic during his last moment. Luckily I’ve found Dr Matthew and after a few emails and phone calls exchange, I had my lovely little boy passed away peacefully on my lap , in my own home few weeks ago. Dr Matthew has been very caring and gentle throughout the procedure and I truly wish all of the pet owner out there to explore this new way of pet care at your home service.
Last but not least, THANK YOU Dr Matthew ! I’m sure in the near future we will meet again once we have another dog in our family !- Candice (Sai bi)
testimonials3  I couldn’t thank Dr Matthew and Ashley enough for answering my urgent call for a home visit to treat my 12 year-old cat who had refused to eat 3 days in a row. Dr Matthew and Ashley are true professional, they asked detailed history about my cat, examined her carefully before they diagnosed her.  My cat was very calm in their hands without any struggle. I’m particularly pleased with their follow up calls and messages afterwards. When Dau Dau had a burst lump on her head about 2 months later, I didn’t think twice but called Ashley immediately, again they didn’t disappont me.  I will not even think of another option now but will definitely call Dr Matthew and Ashley if anything happens to Dau Dau because they both have proved to be most reliable and most importantly they have genuine care and love for animals.

-Veronica (Dau Dau)

testimonials2 Our cat “Mau Mau” suffered constipation and refused to eat and drink for a few days which made him very sick and started damaging other organs. Since he is mad every time leaving home, bringing him to see a Vet outside is almost impossible. We surfed the internet to look for a pet housecall service urgently.

And finally we are so lucky to find Homevet online and they responded very quickly and briefly asked for Mau Mau’s situation and directed what we should do before their visits. Dr Matthew and Ashley are so helpful and nice, quite different from other vets we have experienced before. They provided very professional diagnosis at our home for Mau Mau with full consideration of his mood and fear, at the same time they explained in detail to us what was happening to Mau Mau and provided all possible solutions on how to cure Mau Mau and make him feel better.

With their great care and follow up (they even texted us to update Mau Mau’s situations and comforted our worries in early morning and mid-nights! Really appreciated and unexpected!), Mau Mau got well very soon after their treatment and continuously monitoring. And with their extra help on re-arranging Mau Mau’s diet, he is now more healthy than before and this is all we would like to thank Dr Matthew and Ashley so much! Of course, we truly feel their love and passion to animals during the treatment for Mau Mau and with no regrets of choosing Homevet as Mau Mau’s dedicated Vet from now on. Thanks so much Homevet!

– Bonni & Zach (Mau Mau)

Sai B Homevet offers a very unique and convenient service. It avoids all the hassle of transporting your pet to a clinic where they tend to get stressed in unfamiliar surroundings. Dr Matthew offers a very economical and tailored service to suit your own circumstances and availability. He is well qualified, experienced and equipped to deal with routine check ups and extensive treatments for most ailments that pets suffer. I would highly recommend him to take care of your pets wherever you reside in Hong Kong. The service that Dr Matthew and his team has provided to me and my pets has been first class. Highly recommended!

-Peter (Scamper).

Sai B Wechai suffered from lip cancer, Dr. Matthew Murdoch and Ms Ashley Au to give him treatment inside my house, and they comply with professional and humane care advice; each visit from Dr Matthew and his team, Wechai wag his tail to welcome them. It is difficult to see a good relationship like this between pets and vet, we can see Wechai also enjoy receive high quality treatment in a safe environment. Dr Matthew often said to us: “Give Wechai quality and happy old age is the most important!” We fully agree with such a philosophy and attitude. In this eight to nine months of treatment, Wechai is happy, calm and stable. Wechai left us in his sleep with calm and peace, I believe he is now playing over the Rainbow Bridge. We give Wechai enclose a poem, this is our love to him.
Dr Matthew and Ms Ashley, thank you for the help, especially in Wechai most difficult days! !

We have no hesitation to recommend Homevet Pet Housecall Services to all our friends and family, and to all who aware how pet health importance it is.
-Sarinda and Raymond (Wechai).

Sai B Dr. Matthew is a very professional vet and he charges fairly reasonable price on stray animals which shows that he doesn’t only count his services as a business, but he also has a big heart towards animals.
I have a short-tempered St Bernerd, but Dr Matthew totally exhibits his profession on helping to heal my St Bernerd even my dog barks at him everytime he visits….
Deeply thanks to Dr Matthew for his hard work and kind caring heart to the sick animals.
It’s really great to have this kind caring and professional home visit vet in HK !
Vickie (Chu Chu).
testimonials3 Dr.Matthew, We appreciate for your care very much. Dr.Matthew, thank you very much.