顯示分類+
graphic_our_team_1

我們的團隊

梅馬菲獸醫是「寵。到家」的獸醫總監。他將會負責所有到訪服務,這樣您就能有一位非常資深的獸醫從頭到尾跟進您愛寵的獨特需求。請致電梅馬菲獸醫或向他寫信,他會非常高興談論您的愛寵。

我們的經理Ashley Au能說粵語。無論您有任何問題,她都可以在電話上或在到訪您家時為您解答。

我們的經理會幫助您安排預約會診、訂購食品及藥物等,而且在梅馬菲獸醫正在接診時,亦可代為解答您的問題。我們的經理擁有超過10年擔任獸醫護士的經驗,能為您解答任何問題!

關於Ashley Au

「在2002年的一次假日,我朋友丈夫的獸醫院不夠人手,因此請我幫忙。當時我覺得試試無妨。後來,我看見很多可愛的貓狗,以及主人與寵物之間的愛……之後我便愛上這份工作!」

Ashley自2002年起擔任獸醫助護,並自2005年起擔任經理;她平日的興趣是與寵物玩耍以及照顧寵物,例如幫寵物美容或沐浴,以及看犯罪/偵探電影。

Ashley說:「從我遇見過的考驗、寵主及寵物中,我明白到愛無界限,以及需要懂得珍惜。不要輕言放棄,有時奇蹟的確會發生……」

Show Categories+
graphic_our_team_1

Our Team

Dr Matthew Murdoch is the principal veterinarian at Homevet. Most of the housecalls will be specifically with him, so one vet has complete and consistent understanding of your pet’s unique needs. Please give him a call or drop him a line, he’s happy to chat about your pets.

We have a Cantonese-speaking Practice Manager Ashley Au who will be your assistant for any questions you may have on the phone, or in person at the house-call.

Our Practice Manager will help you arrange housecall appointments, order food and medicines, and be your primary point of call for if you have any questions, and if Dr Matthew is busy consulting. Our Practice Manager has over 10 years Veterinary Nursing experience, and is perfectly suited to help you with any of your questions!

About Ashley Au:

‘On one of my holidays back in 2002, my friend’s husband vet clinic was short of staff, my friend called for help, and I thought, why not? That day, I saw lots of cute dogs and cats, and the love between owner and their pets… that’s how I fell in love with this job!’

Ashley has been working as a Veterinary Assistant since 2002, and a manager from 2005; Her hobbies usually are enjoying playing and taking care (like grooming/bathing) of her pets, and watching crime scene/detective movies.

Ashley says ‘The challenge, the people, and the pets I’ve met, makes me understand that love has no boundaries, and knowing the importance of cherish. Don’t give up before trying, miracles sometimes do happen…’